Skip to main content

Chapel Live Stream

  


Spring 2021 Schedule for Livestream Events

 

First Friday Evening Prayer and Holy Hour
Friday, April 2, 2021, 5:00 PM-6:00 PM

Spanish Language Rosary
Monday, April 12, 2021, 5:15 PM-5:45 PM

Respect Life Rosary
Thursday, April 15, 2021, 9:45 AM-10:30 AM

Sunday Mass
Sunday, April 18, 2021, 9:30 AM-10:30 AM

Spanish Language Rosary
Monday, April 19, 2021, 5:15 PM-5:45 PM

Respect Life Rosary
Thursday, April 22, 2021, 9:45 AM-10:30 AM

COVID-19 Memorial Mass
Saturday, April 24, 2021 11:45 Am – 12:45 PM

Sunday Mass
Sunday, April 25, 2021, 9:30 AM-10:30 AM

Spanish Language Rosary
Monday, April 26, 2021, 5:15 PM-5:45 PM

Respect Life Rosary
Thursday, April 29, 2021, 9:45 AM-10:30 AM

Sunday Mass
Sunday, May 2, 2021, 9:30 AM-10:30 AM

Spanish Language Rosary
Monday, May 3, 2021, 5:15 PM-5:45 PM

Respect Life Rosary
Thursday, May 6, 2021, 9:45 AM-10:30 AM

First Friday Evening Prayer and Holy Hour
Friday, May 7, 2021, 5:00 PM-6:00 PM

Sunday Mass
Sunday, May 9, 2021, 9:30 AM-10:30 AM

Spanish Language Rosary
Monday, May 10, 2021, 5:15 PM-5:45 PM

Mass of the Ascension; Commissioning Mass (Last Day of Classes)
Wednesday, May 12, 2021, 4:30 PM – 5:30 PM

Respect Life Rosary
Thursday, May 13, 2021, 9:45 AM-10:30 AM

 

 

Follow Us On