Chapel Livestream

  


PSJS Fall 2021 Livestream Events  

The following events are livestreamed from Alumni Chapel

 

Mass of the Holy Spirit, Celebrant: Cardinal  Sean O'Malley OFM,Cap

  • Thursday, September 2, 2021     4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

 

First Friday - Eucharistic  Adoration and Holy Hour

  • Friday, September 3, 2021          5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

 

Sunday Mass, Celebrant: Fr. Bryan Hehir 

  • Sunday, September 5, 2021        9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

 

Sunday Mass, Celebrant: Msgr. William Fay

  • Sunday, September 12, 2021      9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

 

Sunday Mass for Donors and Supporters, Celebrant: Fr. Brian Kiely

  • Sunday, September 19, 2021      9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

 

Sunday Mass. Celebrant: Fr. Paul Miceli

  • Sunday, September 26, 2021      9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

 

First Friday - Eucharistic  Adoration and Holy Hour

  • Friday, October 1, 2021               5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

 

Sunday Mass. Celebrant: Msgr. Peter Conley

  • Sunday, October 3, 2021              9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

 

Sunday Mass. Celebrant: Msgr. Robert Oliver, BH

  • Sunday, October 10, 2021           9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

 

Sunday Mass. Celebrant: Msgr. Peter Conley

  • Sunday, October 17, 2021           9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

 

Alumni Day Mass, Celebrant: Cardinal Sean O'Malley OFM,Cap

  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021    4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

 

Sunday Mass

  • Sunday, October 24, 2021           9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

 

Sunday Mass Knights of Malta. Celebrant: Cardinal Sean O'Malley, OFM Cap

  • Sunday, October 24, 2021           4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

 

Mass - Rite of Candidacy, Celebrant: Most Rev. Timothy Broglio

  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021    4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

 

Sunday Mass. Celebrant: Fr. Joseph Zwosta

  • Sunday, October 31, 2021            9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

 

First Friday - Eucharistic  Adoration and Holy Hour

  • Friday, November 5, 2021            5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

 

Sunday Mass, Celebrant: Fr. Scott Surrency, OFM Cap

  • Sunday, November 7, 2021          9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

 

Knights of Columbus 10 Annual Mass, Celebrant: Fr. Michael Bellafiore, SJ

  • Sunday, November 14, 2021        9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

 

Sunday Mass, Celebrant: Fr. Stephen Linehan

  • Sunday, November 21, 2021        9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

 

Sunday Mass, Celebrant: Fr. William Murphy

  • Sunday, November 28, 2021        9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

 

Mass - Rite of Institution of Lectors, Celebrant: Most Rev. Frank Caggiano

  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021   4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

 

First Friday - Eucharistic  Adoration and Holy Hour

  • Friday, December 3, 2021             5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

 

Sunday Mass, Celebrant: Msgr. James Mongelluzzo

  • Sunday, December 5, 2021           9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

 

Solemn Evening Prayer: Vigil of the Immaculate Conception

  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021         5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

 

Sunday Mass. Celebrant: Fr. Vincent Daily

  • Sunday, December 12, 2021         9:30 AM - 10:30 AM