Skip to main content

Contact Us

Mailing Address
558 South Avenue
Weston, MA 02493

Main Telephone: 781-899-5500
Fax #: 781-899-9057
seminary@psjs.edu

Request More Information Form for Discerners
Please complete if you are interested in learning more about Pope St. John XXIII National Seminary


Office of the Rector

Very Rev. Brian R. Kiely
Rector & President
x 102
rector@psjs.edu

Sister Mary Jude Waters, O.P.
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Rector
Admissions Administrator
x 102
srwaters@psjs.edu

Maureen Walsh
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Rector
Admissions Administrator
X 101
mwalsh@psjs.edu

Office of the Vice Rector 

Rev. Paul E. Miceli
Vice Rector 
x 136
rev.miceli@psjs.edu

Office of the Dean of Men

Rev. Stephen J. Linehan
Dean of Men
Director, Pastoral Ministry
x 107
rev.linehan@psjs.edu

Louise Sennott
Administrative Assistant
X 114
lsennott@psjs.edu

Admissions Office
Recruitment & Discernment

Very Rev. Brian R. Kiely
Rector & President
x 102
rector@psjs.edu

Sister Mary Jude Waters, O.P.
Admissions Administrator
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Rector
x 102
srwaters@psjs.edu

Maureen Walsh
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Rector
Admissions Administrator
X 101
mwalsh@psjs.edu

Academic Dean’s Office

Dr. Anthony Keaty
Academic Dean & Registrar
x 115
akeaty@psjs.edu

Rita Casey
Offices of Academic Dean & Institutional Advancement
x 103
rcasey@psjs.edu

Library Services

Barbara Mullen-Neem
Librarian
x 138
bneem@psjs.edu

Pastoral Formation Program

Rev. Stephen J. Linehan
Director, Pastoral Ministry
x 107
rev.linehan@psjs.edu

Spiritual Formation Program

Rev. William F. Murphy
Director, Spiritual Formation
x 113
rev.murphy@psjs.edu

Human Formation Program

Rev. Paul E. Miceli
Vice Rector
x 136
rev.miceli@psjs.edu

Liturgical Program

Rev. Msgr. James Mongelluzzo
Director of Liturgy
x 137
msgr.mongelluzzo@psjs.edu

Music Program

Michael Olbash
Music Director
x 213
molbash@psjs.edu

Accounts Payable/ Finances

Kyle Ryan
Director of Finance
x 119
kryan@psjs.edu

Institutional Advancement: Donations, Events, & Gift Planning;
Public Relations & Social Media Content

Kate Folan
Director, Institutional Advancement
x 110
kfolan@psjs.edu

Rita Casey
Offices of Academic Dean and Institutional Advancement
x 103
rcasey@psjs.edu

Kitchen & Refectory Services

John Bradley
Executive Chef
x 214
jbradley@psjs.edu

Bob Eckels
Chef
x 214
reckels@psjs.edu

Physical Plant

Chris White
Facilities Manager
x 124
cwhite@psjs.edu

Elivon Viana
Facilities Assistant
x 235
eviana@psjs.edu

558 South Avenue
Weston, MA 02493
TEL | (781) 899-5500
FAX | (781) 899-9057

seminary@psjs.edu


Directions to Pope St. John XXIII National Seminary

Located 13 miles west of downtown Boston, about a twenty minute drive, depending on traffic.

From Logan Airport & Boston - go west on the Massachusetts Turnpike (I-90), to Exit 15 - Route 30 West.
Continue west on Route 30 for approximately 2 1/4 miles and the Seminary will be on the left.

If traveling north or south on Interstate 95/128 - take Exit 24 to Route 30 West. Continue west on Route 30 for approximately 3 miles and the Seminary will be on the left.

If traveling East on the Massachusetts Turnpike (I-90) - take Exit 13 to Route 30 East. Continue east on Route 30 approximately 4 1/2 miles and the Seminary will be on your right.

From Route 9 in Wellesley - turn north onto Weston Road and continue for approximately 2 miles. (Note - this street is renamed Wellesley Road at the Weston town line). Turn left onto Route 30 (South Avenue). The Seminary will be 1/4 mile on the left.